Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Contact Us

We are Located at  43 East Grove St in Middleboro, MA

You Can Visit Us At:
43 East Grove St, Suite 3
Middleboro, MA 02346

Call Us Direct:
508.947.7600 or 800.749.7601

Our Fax:
508.947.0400

Our Email:
info@tmryder.com

Fill out my online form.

Hours:

 

Monday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Tuesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Wednesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Thursday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

2022 Holiday Closures:

 

New Year’s Day 2022 (observed) – Friday, 12/31/21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, 1/17/22

Presidents’ Day – Monday, 2/21/22

Memorial Day – Monday, 5/30/22

Juneteenth Day (observed) – Monday, 6/20/22

Independence Day – Monday, 7/4/22

Labor Day – Monday, 9/5/22

Columbus Day – Monday, 10/10/22

Veterans Day – Friday, 11/11/22

Thanksgiving Holiday – Wednesday, 11/23/22 (office closes at 1pm)

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, 11/24/22

Native American Heritage Day – Friday, 11/25/22

Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, 12/26/22

New Year’s Day 2023 (observed) – Monday, 1/2/23